Home Member Login Contact

Recent News & Events

2018 SSMR Award Winners

Congratulations to our 2018 SSMR Award Winners!

Mark Goldstein, MD, DSc (hon), FACS —
2018 Distinguished Reproductive Urology Award

Russell Hayden, MD — 2018 Arnold Belker Award Winner

Thank you to Joseph Alukal, MD for his 2016 – 2018 presidency and leadership.
We welcome Dan Williams, IV, MD as incoming 2018 SSMR President!